New travel information for clients in the UK


The temporary restriction to travel from third countries to EU and Schengen partner countries due to COVID-19 crisis has been modified, the Spanish Minister of Interior announced. The countries listed below will no longer be affected by this Order from 00.00 on the 24th May, and these citizens will be free to visit us in Spain. Australia, South Korea, Israel, Thailand, Japan, United Kingdom and Northern Ireland, New Zealand, Rwanda, Singapur, RAE Hong Kong, RAE Macao. Great news for everyone, there is light at the end of the tunnel, and sunshine waiting to greet you! Contact us now for more info and get booked.